Hear What Our Customers Have To Say

Customer Reviews
Kenneth M.
10/29/2019
Great service and great Service Advisor. K Samuels Jr makes each service visit a pleasure.
Posted to
Jay B.
10/29/2019
Tina Howard made my experience so much nicer even though there were delays outside her control or working technicians. I was at dealership almost 2 hours due to faulty computer and another vehicle that would not align, for 4 wheel alignment for my vehicle. I was kept consistently updated on progress and why I was still waiting. Thank you Tina!! I only ask that technicians take their time and... See More
Posted to
Nana
10/29/2019
They were professional on the job, good attitude with great costumer skills. I recomend them to any one who drives Hyundai. Good job done. thanks
Posted to
Daniel G
10/27/2019
I went into Vandergriff Hyundai just looking around trying to get quotes and ideas but I ended up leaving with a brand new car. Scott was extremely helpful from even before we walked in the building, to me driving off the lot in my new car. The overall process was smooth and easy.
Posted to
Allena L
10/27/2019
The Hyundai staff was great all around from when you walk through the door to the finance department. Was able to seal the deal on a brand new Tucson thanks to Scott M great service and overall help through the process.
Posted to
Freddy Gardea
10/28/2019
Great dealership and Jared camp made my visit quick and painless.
Posted to
Jasmine Robinson
10/28/2019
Chris at Vandergriff Hyundai was so helpful and made us feel so comfortable! He made the process of buying a new car a great one!
Posted to
Pam W.
10/28/2019
The service department personnel are just as friendly and conscientious as the sales staff. They are never trying to rush through the process and take time to listen to the customer.
Posted to
Annette Urban
10/26/2019
We drove from Frisco to Arlington after not being familiar at all with this dealership. The Internet price look great and when I called them and spoke to Phillip, it was very easy. You just had the feeling that they were honorable and not like most car dealerships. They truly, and I mean truly, wanted the customer experience to be excellent. Although we paid cash for the car, the finance depart...  See More
Posted to
Verified Customer
10/26/2019
Took care of my car issue that was covered under warranty in a timely manner. Kept it from becoming a safety issue. Made sure I wasn't left without a car, just had to wait for a couple of hours while they fixed the car.
Posted to
Shaywalk
10/26/2019
Everything was great, the people were great and this car is Great! I'm glad I came to you all but I wish I would have came my first go round and saved time!
Posted to
K. Bart
10/26/2019
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got the car we wanted and they were flexible on the price. Other dealers wouldn’t budge on price.
Posted to
Danny Browning
10/26/2019
Great experience buying a car from Patrick. The dealership was very helpful and let me know what was going on each step of the way while being very courteous.
Posted to
Ron potenzo
10/29/2019
Very helpful sales person (Audrey) She made the process easy and was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying.
Posted to

Vandergriff Hyundai Reviews

Greetings, and thank you for checking out our dealer review page, welcome! We want to encourage you to read on to see what makes Vandergriff Hyundai a great place to purchase or have a vehicle serviced. To see what real clients are saying about us and our services, check out our Google, Facebook, and DealerRater pages to see customer reviews.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

Here at Vandergriff Hyundai, our number one priority is going beyond what our customers expect from us as a dealership by providing quality customer service. We strive to give our customers a pleasant experience that they won't soon forget, and that will ultimately bring them back to us for all of their vehicle needs. Our sales associates are knowledgeable about all of the vehicles on our lot and can answer any questions you may have throughout the entire buying process. Our reliable service techs know all about keeping your vehicle running, and how to perform any repairs you may need.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

We consistently have deals and special offers on many of the vehicles on our lot at any time. Our dealership's service center is full-service, which can accomplish any task that needs to be performed on Arlington area vehicles, from a simple oil change and tire rotation to more serious repairs and replacements.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Your feedback is important to us because we care about how your experience with us was. We take the reviews that customers leave us and use it as a guide to see exactly where our strengths and weakness in our customer service performance are. To help us better help you, please consider leaving us a review on our Facebook, DealerRater, or Google page.

Contact

Vandergriff Hyundai

1120 I-20 West
Directions Arlington, TX 76017

  • Phone: 844-879-9567

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday Closed